WORLDSymposium 2020 Award Nominations Now Open

Nominations for the Roscoe O. Brady Award for Innovation and Accomplishment and the Patient Advocate Leader Award opened July 1, 2019. Awards will be presented at WORLDSymposium 2020. Nominations Deadline is August 15, 2019.

Nomination Form:

Use this form to submit a nomination.

Your First Name (required)

Your Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Nominee First and Last Name, and Institution (required)

Nominating for: (required)

Cite Accomplishments (required)
List up to 20 accomplishments such as innovations, key manuscripts, patents, organizational accomplishments, or social, political, or financial achievements.

Sign up for updates to be notified when awards are announced.